Amsterdam Cardiovascular Sciences - Atherosclerosis and Ischemic Syndromes


Outstanding Acchievement Award

Esther Lutgens (Recipient) & Carol Ann Remme (Recipient), 14 Sep 2018


Fellow Award of Research Excellence

Majon Muller (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award

ESC Outstanding Achievement Award

Reinier Boon (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Honorary award

CVON DOLPHIN-GENESIS: Detection of Latent Pulmonary Hypertension In Genetically Susceptible Individuals

Harm Jan Bogaard (Recipient), Peter van Tintelen (Recipient), Imke Christiaans (Recipient), Marie-José T. H. Goumans (Recipient), Frances de Man (Recipient), Arjan Houweling (Recipient) & Anton Vonk Noordegraaf (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Honorary award

ACS Best Publication of 2017

Annette E. Neele (Recipient), 4 Jul 2018