Everard Gijsbertus Beatus Vijverberg


If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Network Recent external collaboration on country level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots.

Research Output 2016 2019

  • 13 Article
  • 5 Meeting Abstract
  • 1 Review article
  • 1 Research VU University Amsterdam, graduation VU University Amsterdam

Individual Prediction of Behavioral Variant Frontotemporal Dementia Development Using Multivariate Pattern Analysis of Magnetic Resonance Imaging Data

Zhutovsky, P., Vijverberg, E. G. B., Bruin, W. B., Thomas, R. M., Wattjes, M. P., Pijnenburg, Y. A. L., van Wingen, G. A. & Dols, A., 2019, In : Journal of Alzheimer's Disease. 68, 3, p. 1229-1241

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

The Frontotemporal Dementia versus Primary Psychiatric Disorder (FTD versus PPD) Checklist: A Bedside Clinical Tool to Identify Behavioral Variant FTD in Patients with Late-Onset Behavioral Changes

Ducharme, S., Pearl-Dowler, L., Gossink, F., McCarthy, J., Lai, J., Dickerson, B. C., Chertkow, H., Rapin, L., Vijverberg, E., Krudop, W., Dols, A. & Pijnenburg, Y., 2019, In : Journal of Alzheimer's Disease. 67, 1, p. 113-124

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Gedragsverandering als symptoom

Vijverberg, E. G. B., Gossink, F., Krudop, W., Dols, A. & Pijnenburg, Y. A. L., 2018, In : Nederlands Tijdschrift voor Geneeskunde. 162

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleProfessional

Activities 2016 2016

  • 1 Membership of network

NIC-FTD, Neuropsychiatric International Consortium on Frontotemporal Dementia (Event)

Annemieke Dols (Chair), YAL Pijnenburg (Chair), Simon Ducharme (Chair), EGB Vijverberg (Member), FT Gossink (Chair), Howard Rosen (Member), J. Diehl-Schmid (Member), Mario F. Mendez (Member), R. Landin (Member), Maria Landqvist Waldö (Member), Mario Masellis (Member), Leonardo Cruz de Souza (Member), Caroline Dallaire-Théroux (Member), Alexander Santillo (Member), Bradley Boeve (Member), Daniela Galimberti (Member), David C. Perry (Member), Edward D. Huey (Member), Elio Scarpini (Member), John Hodges (Member), JC van Swieten (Member), Mathieu Vandenbulcke (Member), M. Hornberger (Member), Olivier Piguet (Member), Paulo Caramelli (Member), Rik Vandenberghe (Member), Robert Laforce (Member)

Activity: MembershipMembership of network