Condensin II mutation causes T-cell lymphoma through tissue-specific genome instability

Jessica Woodward, Gillian C. Taylor, Dinesh C. Soares, Shelagh Boyle, Daoud Sie, David Read, Keerthi Chathoth, Milica Vukovic, Nuria Tarrats, David Jamieson, Kirsteen J. Campbell, Karen Blyth, Juan Carlos Acosta, Bauke Ylstra, Mark J. Arends, Kamil R. Kranc, Andrew P. Jackson, Wendy A. Bickmore, Andrew J. Woods

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2173-2186
JournalGenes and Development
Issue number19
Publication statusPublished - 1 Oct 2016

Cite this