Development of a Provisional Core Domain Set for Polymyalgia Rheumatica: Report from the OMERACT 12 Polymyalgia Rheumatica Working Group

Toby Helliwell, Elisabeth Brouwer, Colin T. Pease, Rodney Hughes, Catherine L. Hill, Lorna M. Neill, Serena Halls, Lee S. Simon, Christian D. Mallen, Maarten Boers, John R. Kirwan, Sarah L. Mackie

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)182-186
JournalJournal of Rheumatology
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - Jan 2016

Cite this