Practice Choices in Targeted Intrathecal Drug Delivery: An Online Survey Conducted by the Polyanalgesic Consensus Committee

Timothy R Deer, Alaa Abd-Elsayed, Steven Falowski, Jonathan M Hagedorn, David Abejón, Marc Russo, Alyson Engle, Jennifer M Hah, Tim J Lamer, Alexios G Carayannopoulos, Corey Hunter, Monique Steegers, Jason Pope

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Publication statusE-pub ahead of print - 23 Dec 2020
Externally publishedYes

Cite this